Committees

General Chairmen of the Conference

Chairman: Dr. Abolghasem Arvand, advisor, Mashhad Powder Metallurgy; arvand@mpmiran.com

Vice Chairman: Professor Herbert Danninger, Technical University of Vienna; herbert.danninger@tuwien.ac.at

Secretariat: Professor Ali Haerian, president, Sadjad University of Technology; ahaerian@sadjad.ac.ir

Scientific Board

Professor Herbert Danninger, Technical University of Vienna; herbert.danninger@tuwien.ac.at

Professor Roland Haubner, Technical University of Vienna, roland.haubner@tuwien.ac.at

Professor A. Babakhani, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad; babakhani@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir

Professor H. Enayati, Isfahan University of Technology; ena78@cc.iut.ac.ir

Professor Ali Haerian, Sadjad University of Technology; ahaerian@sadjad.ac.ir

Professor K. Janghorban, Shiraz University; janghor@shirazu.ac.ir

Professor R. Mahmudi, Tehran University; mahmudi@ut.ac.ir

Professor H. Khorsand, K. N. University of Technology; hkhorsand@kntu.ac.ir

Professor N. Parvin, Amir Kabir University of Technology; nparvin@aut.ac.ir

Professor Arash Simchi, Sharif University of Technology; simchi@sharif.edu

Dr. Christian Gierl-Mayer, Technical University of Vienna, christian.gierl@tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Raquel de Oro Calderon, Technical University of Vienna, Austria

Dr. Susanne Strobl, Technical University of Vienna, susanne.strobl@tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Maziyar Azadbeh, Sahand University of Technology,  azadbeh@sut.ac.ir